Search results for query: *

1. Jbro129

Tool TManager - Your Terraria Tool for Android

Email me at [email protected]. Send a screenshot of what happens when you try to install the apk directly. Also include what model and android version your device is running. I have not heard of this issue, but if I had to guess I'd say there might be some kind of package signature issue...
  2. Jbro129

Absolutely! The Terraria world file format is the same on PC and mobile. TManager can currently parse worlds up to v1.4.4.9.
  3. Jbro129

I am working on a world editor, but it will not be able to modify any tiles or else it would risk corrupting people's world saves.
  4. Jbro129

I've been working on TManager for almost 2 years now. With over 600,000 downloads on the play store I am very happy with it <3
  5. Jbro129

Introducing TManager: Your terraria tool for Android. TManager has an abundance of features: Download custom saves to use within Terraria. Use the TManager player editor to modify your players. Analyze your worlds using the TManager world analyzer. View your full world maps using the world map...
  6. Jbro129

I made a tool that can create insane world sized pixel arts.

@xXCrypticNightXx Do you plan on releasing this tool? This tool is really cool and I think everyone could benefit from this!
  7. Jbro129

Mobile [Mobile] Terraria android 11 compatible

@Unit One can you pass this onto DRS? Android 11 users cannot install Terraria from the Amazon Appstore due to its APK Signature Schema.
  8. Jbro129

Based on that log, it looks like the Terraria on the Amazon App Store is being signed with the APK Signature Scheme v1 which Android 11 no longer supports. The apk must be signed with V2 or higher now. APK Signature Scheme v2 now required.
  9. Jbro129

PC Chest Quick Stack Duplication