Search results for query: *

1. Hellmage Aurum

PS4 How to i make an invite only session?

I think appearing offline fixes this.
  2. Hellmage Aurum

Hot Topic Terrarians, Show us your Custom Vanity Sets

I call it the Solar Vanguard. Solar Cultist Hood - Solar Dye Vortex Breastplate - Reflective Metal Dye Martian Costume Pants - Reflective Metal Dye Mothron Wings - Reflective Dye Mana Flower - Solar Dye Lightning Boots - Solar Dye Mana Regeneration Band - Solar Dye Ankh Shield - Solar Dye Sorry...
  3. Hellmage Aurum

PS4 Any good builders rad descrpiton d

I can help if you'd like :) My PSN is TerrarianAurum
  4. Hellmage Aurum

PS3 All Items Server open on Fridays

Would you have the world open tonight?
  5. Hellmage Aurum

Play Station Network Usernames

Sure. I can get on about 12 eastern time tonight. I don't have a mic tho
  6. Hellmage Aurum

Play Station Network Usernames

GT: TerrarianAurum. I'm mainly looking for someone with an all items world. I'm a builder and I often run out of blocks.
  7. Hellmage Aurum

Theo's Vanity Workshop!

Ok, Thanks! I'm making him get an account. I just lost one of my requests to him :'(
  8. Hellmage Aurum

Theo's Vanity Workshop!

Hey Theo, my friend doesn't have a TCF account and I'm requesting on his behalf. Would that be okay? He said he wants a mix between a warrior and a summoner. He doesn't want a helmet. He said he wanted the main color to be black. He also plays on console so could you please use pre-1.3 items...
  9. Hellmage Aurum

Khaios' Build Spectacle

Oh. I really hope you are. I would love to see some speed builds and such :p
  10. Hellmage Aurum

Khaios' Build Spectacle

Oh. Thanks. Are you going to be making anymore YouTube videos?
  11. Hellmage Aurum

Khaios' Build Spectacle

Might I ask what block you're using for the walls on the fortress?
  12. Hellmage Aurum

Theo's Vanity Workshop!