Search results for query: *

1. Kyneptic

Spotify finally rolling out some bangers with my discover weekly, about time

Spotify finally rolling out some bangers with my discover weekly, about time
  2. Kyneptic

tModLoader Exitium Vitae

Exitium Vitae, "End of Life" A small rare-drop oriented mod, aimed at making rare, exclusive drops throughout the game alongside general content. Would love to have help with coding, as im still rather new to the subject! Help of any kind is welcome! Manual Download =...
  3. Kyneptic

tModLoader Thinking about Creating a Mod.

Looks like a neat idea, would be cool to see happen.
  4. Kyneptic

Hope that 64x of tmodloader gets steam support sometime even though it's technically a spin-off

Hope that 64x of tmodloader gets steam support sometime even though it's technically a spin-off
  5. Kyneptic

twitch.tv/aukave im just gonna assume im allowed to put this here

twitch.tv/aukave im just gonna assume im allowed to put this here
  6. Kyneptic

oh hey its 2020

oh hey its 2020
  7. Kyneptic

Only about 20 more days until bl3 drops, pretty excited

Only about 20 more days until bl3 drops, pretty excited
  8. Kyneptic

tModLoader Lost all mod code

Yeah, I have the tmod file. I tried extracting it already with the latest tmodloader version and all that. I did no more then just hit the extract button though, so I'm not sure what to do with that. But ill put the tmod here anyways. (Put it in a .zip, because .tmod is not supported, for some...
  9. Kyneptic

tModLoader Lost all mod code

I'm kind of an idiot, and managed to lose all the code files to my mod. I have all the .pngs, but I don't have the code. And the backup was corrupted, so how would I go about getting the code back? Or is that not an option? Any response is appreciated.
  10. Kyneptic

It's Canada day, yeet

It's Canada day, yeet
  11. Kyneptic

Schools out and in my new house! This summer is lookin good.

Schools out and in my new house! This summer is lookin good.