Search results for query: *

• Users: Kyneptic
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Kyneptic

tModLoader Exitium Vitae

Exitium Vitae, "End of Life" A small rare-drop oriented mod, aimed at making rare, exclusive drops throughout the game alongside general content. Would love to have help with coding, as im still rather new to the subject! Help of any kind is welcome! Manual Download =...
  2. Kyneptic

tModLoader Lost all mod code

I'm kind of an idiot, and managed to lose all the code files to my mod. I have all the .pngs, but I don't have the code. And the backup was corrupted, so how would I go about getting the code back? Or is that not an option? Any response is appreciated.
  3. Kyneptic

tModLoader How to make an item classify as a custom damage class item.

Sorry if that title is confusing or whatever, but i'll explain it here. usingTerraria.ID; usingMicrosoft.Xna.Framework; usingTerraria; usingTerraria.ModLoader; namespaceMystica.Items.Weapons { publicclassMagnoxGreatblade : SpiritItem { publicoverridevoidSetStaticDefaults() {...
  4. Kyneptic

tModLoader How to make a flail?

Most code/help I can find was outdated. Not sure where to go or how to start. Any help/code would be greatly appreciated. (I also need help on how to make a rocket launcher + rocket, but i'll save that for a later post.)
  5. Kyneptic

tModLoader Coders for Mystica

The mod has been kind-of at a standstill with the leave of our primary coder and I personally can't code that well. If you have any coding experience, please consider joining our mod. You will get credits on the mod page and you don't have to be consistent. Anything helps! Mystica Discord...
  6. Kyneptic

tModLoader Few Questions