Search results for query: *

1. Moh.M@gdy

A much larger "Small hanging garden" & A rope bridge

oooo I like that idea a lot I never made Japanese houses before but I'll give them a try
  2. Moh.M@gdy

Palladium Column blocks and walls Same block for the sides of each garden except in the gardens it's painted white
  3. Moh.M@gdy

So I'm a relatively inexperienced builder, and I just built this It took me roughly 8-9 hours of continuous work If you're wondering about the title, it in reference to a thread I made yesterday (Which was my first thread here) I had some extra time on my hands today and decided to build...
  4. Moh.M@gdy

Game Mechanics Lock chest

You already have 3 storages that can't be accessed by other players, other than your inventory, those being the piggy bank, the safe, and the defenders forge Also you can just try hiding your chests
  5. Moh.M@gdy

A Small Hanging Garden

Hi o/ This is my first time posting here xd So, After binge watching Khaios's Artarria series on youtube (Which you should totally check out), I decided to give building a try, even though I suck at building (Mostly only make wooden boxes for NPCs) I had a some different materials on me, but I...
  6. Moh.M@gdy

Absurdly Simple Combination Lock (Custom Password, Over 8 million possibilities)

So uhh... In your build, if open the door once, then close it again, you can open it a second time without entering a password `:indifferent: So I thought I'd make my own version where the password resets after you close the door so that you have to enter the password each time before opening...
  7. Moh.M@gdy

[Social] Discord server

I know this has been suggested before, but that was more than a year ago, so I thought more people might be interested in it now. I know there's a Steam group, but as far as I know it's inactive. So I decided to make a discord server. I've set-up basic roles, permissions and channels, so people...
  8. Moh.M@gdy

train rail switch..?