Search results for query: *

• Users: Krypnoda
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Krypnoda

Pixel Art My Game's Artwork

So I am making a game, and have recently started using GIMP for some of the artwork as I feel I can do better than I can in paint.NET. I am rather new to this, so any considerate critique is appreciated, along with any help. We cannot offer pay if you want to join, but it is fun to make a game...
  2. Krypnoda

NPCs & Enemies The Spider Boss

This would go with Stormconure's suggestions of improving the Spider Nest biome. Wouldn't it be awesome to have a spider boss. First i need to tell you the summoning technique. Crafting 5 Vials of Venom 5 Ectoplasm 20 Stingers 10 Spider Fangs =Poisoned Shackle=Azi Dahaka has been awoken Now...
  3. Krypnoda

NPCs & Enemies Drakes

I said i was going to make a pre-hardmode equivalent to my Dragon thread. Here is is-the drakes. Drakes have less health, are faster, less defense, no breath weapon, but have some interesting twist, and all have fighter AI: Woods Drake HP: 500 Defense: 10 Biome: Woods or as it is commonly...
  4. Krypnoda

Portfolio/Multi-Topic Krypnoda's suggestion list

Why get Iron when you can get Cobalt? Mobile Upgraded Hamdrax The Problem With Souls The Stealthy Deer The New Mimic: The Gargoyle Centicore Dragon Terraria vs. Minecraft vs. Survivalcraft This will, of coarse, be updated.
  5. Krypnoda

Game Mechanics Why get Iron when you can get Cobalt?

No, this is not a thread about being able to get cobalt in pre-hardmode. This is about pickup mechanics. I will make an example for you. Your inventory is full, and you are mining, you come across dirt, stone, iron, and cobalt. The way the game mechanics work now is it picks up the one closest...
  6. Krypnoda

Mobile Upgraded Hamdrax