Search results for query: *

1. WolfHybrid23

Standalone [1.3] tModLoader - A Modding API

Try turning all settings down to there lowest quality, Games have whats referred to as Max Memory. Going at or over 'Max Memory' causes the game to crash. Turning everything down to its lowest quality releases massive amounts of 'Memory'. 'Max Memory' is also a lag factor, Having to much going...
  2. WolfHybrid23

I never had use that...
  3. WolfHybrid23

https://github.com/bluemagic123/tModLoader/wiki/Vanilla-Sound-IDs this should contain them all Change "ModRecipe recipe = new ModRecipe(this);" to "ModRecipe recipe = new ModRecipe(mod);" that should fix that
  4. WolfHybrid23

Strange (but small) Reqest

Your a liar, I'm a coder and in order for you to just change the file extension and it makes it a valid xnb file means your computer (Most likely not) has a built in converter (Which is impossible) xnb files do not contain the same encryption as png files You can clearly see this if you open...
  5. WolfHybrid23

tModLoader Official tModLoader Help Thread

I tried that but then I kept getting the error that "Projectile" Doesn't exist in the current context
  6. WolfHybrid23

Ill try it and thx for the help its really hard to get people to help sometimes
  7. WolfHybrid23

Does anyone know what code to put in the WingUpdate(Player player, bool inUse) override to make modded dust spawn in my wings
  8. WolfHybrid23

What code do I use to make my modded wings spawn custom dust particles in the WingUpdate(Player player, bool inUse) method
  9. WolfHybrid23

Nvm I found that velocity was set to an amount rather than being multiplied by an amount
  10. WolfHybrid23

I need some help here using System; using Microsoft.Xna.Framework; using Terraria; using Terraria.ModLoader; namespace MoreStuff.Dusts { public class GalacticDust : ModDust { public override void OnSpawn(Dust dust) { dust.color = new Color(255, 255, 255)...
  11. WolfHybrid23