Search results for query: *

1. MejasX

tModLoader Class Based RPG Mod

@MrWaffleFries There really isn't an easy way to do it without said editor, making a new character, or making new characters to gather blank contracts. These blank contracts can be used to make the void contract which will remove a class, the new class of your choice, and also another item...
  2. MejasX

tModLoader Skyblock Mod

That is true. I just love having the option so I made the map.
  3. MejasX

Hear hear!
  4. MejasX

tModLoader WeaponOut

Sounds good. Just take your time with it. I'll try to use those fists instead for my Rock Lee challenge. OH it's going to be painful.
  5. MejasX

tModLoader WeaponOut

Are you planning on changing the knuckledusters any? It's range is abysmal, even for a fist type weapon. I am unable to hit other targets before they can hit me. I'm also not receiving the armor scaling. I'm not a coder, so I don't know if it would be easier to make it scale with total armor...
  6. MejasX

Game runs in "Slow motion" or low fps?

I'm not fulling concerned as I've managed to learn to deal with the random fps drops. If there isn't a major change within another month or so I'll probably get serious about fixing my issue. I will say however, in running with an Nvidia graphics card and going into Nvidia settings, try turning...
  7. MejasX

Game runs in "Slow motion" or low fps?

I've tried a large assortment of different observations made in this thread and few have had any effect. I'm just bumping this thread so it isn't forgotten about. To clarify, I mostly just have the issues during multiplayer of any kind versus singleplayer where I'm usually ok.
  8. MejasX

tModLoader Skyblock Mod