Search results for query: *

1. Happiiny

tModLoader Happiiny's Assorted Mods

Happiiny's Assorted Mods Latest versions available on Mod Browser Happiiny's Miscellaneous Recipes Direct Link Tired of other recipe mods simply being too easy or allowing you to craft too many items? This mod aims to fix that for you! I aim to add recipes for items that are difficult to find...
  2. Happiiny

Are you guys talking about the RPS Terraria server? :P

Are you guys talking about the RPS Terraria server? :P
  3. Happiiny

Official Get Wired For Terraria 1.3.1: Calling All Terrarian Mechanics!

I would like to suggest two things. One is not related to wiring but I figured i'd suggest it anyway. 1. Passcode Thingy (I'm not good with names) Lets you type in a passcode. If the code is correct, it activates. (Like a switch but with a passcode) Code is set by the player who placed the...
  4. Happiiny

Standalone N Terraria Mod: RPG, Races, Classes, Quests, and other things.

:eek: N Terraria came out for 1.3. While my internet was dead. Comcast pls ;-; (but it's back now)
  5. Happiiny

Biomes & Nature Jungle Saved!

This looks good. Sometimes I can't even tell where my jungle is because it is "iced over" with the corruption / crimson. Support!
  6. Happiiny

NPCs & Enemies When Biomes Clash

This is a very good suggestion. I always liked how the Pigrons worked, even if they only had different colors. Support!
  7. Happiiny

NPCs & Enemies (NPC) Slime Girl

This looks like a good idea, considering the fact that slime statues can be hard to come across. I also like the idea of the NPC dropping the slime staff. The slime wings would also be nice to go with the King Slime Mask, which happens to be my favorite :)
  8. Happiiny

Tool [Discontinued] TCCL - Terraria Custom Content Loader

Nah, was just going to look at some texture packs I missed out on while I play :D
  9. Happiiny