Search results for query: *

1. Dragon Heart

PC Terraria starts, then shuts itself down

Where exactly do I type that? I am a bit of a noob in this.
  2. Dragon Heart

The game itself. I just start the game, and the game shuts down. No error messages. No nothing.
  3. Dragon Heart

Howdy. I've tried my game on a Win 10 computer, and the issue I am having is that when I try to run Terraria - it shuts itself down immediately. I get no error messages or anything. I am running it as an administrator too. Can anyone assit? Thank you.
  4. Dragon Heart

Game Mechanics A little request I have for the dev team :)

Howdy! So basically I have some ideas which I would really like to see implemented in the game: 1.) Useful clouds: Rain clouds - having them raining on waterleafs in the planterbox, makes them bloom and drop seeds. This shold also work if the walls near the waterleafs are waterfall walls. Snow...
  5. Dragon Heart

Texture Pack Custom Fonts for 1.4!

It still doesn't work to me. Help? Anyone at all?
  6. Dragon Heart

Tool TConvert - Extract content files and convert them back

Hmm... I'm a total noob at this, but, how do I convert a TTF font file? Wish to have custom font for Terraria. I tried using "Convert" option, and adding the Input folder (where my TTF font file is) and output folder, where I want the converted font to go... but nothing happens. It does say it's...
  7. Dragon Heart

PC How do I add custom fonts in Terraria 1.4?

Howdy. I tried using SpriteFontGenerator0.6, but I keep getting an exception while reading the .dynamicfont file, and it crashes. Anyone can help please? Thanks in advance.
  8. Dragon Heart

How did you make it work? It doesn't work for me. :/ It crashes.
  9. Dragon Heart

I have a problem. I use version 0.6 of DFG... and as I put the font TTF file in the same folder... the program crashes. It threw an exception of XNA Framework Pipeline something. Any idea what may be causing it? Any help is appriciated. Thanks.