Search results for query: *

1. Awakened_Arti

tModLoader Magic Storage

So I was curious to know how concerned I should be about the chunk vanishing bug? I am playing Modded with buddies, and we really like Magic Storage, but the threat of it deleting all our items is very worrying. If there are methods to mitigate the issue or things to be wary of while using it I...
  2. Awakened_Arti

tModLoader Miscellania

Excellent~! Some of the other additions are very welcome too! That new Rod of Discord will be a nice upgrade! I admire the speed and dedication to your mods! As for the Cave Story weapons, that is a shame. I would prefer to earn the weapons than have them be cheap and easy to acquire.
  3. Awakened_Arti

[img] I hope 8+ hours of work is good! I have never participated in a CC before! This is The...

I hope 8+ hours of work is good! I have never participated in a CC before! This is The Star Lancer~!
  4. Awakened_Arti

since this is my first time participating, that is my fault for not being aware. Thank you!

since this is my first time participating, that is my fault for not being aware. Thank you!
  5. Awakened_Arti

I literally cannot seem to find what this month's compendium theme is. Where do I find that? I...

I literally cannot seem to find what this month's compendium theme is. Where do I find that? I apologize if I missed something obvious.
  6. Awakened_Arti

I'm dead inside

I'm dead inside
  7. Awakened_Arti

tModLoader Miscellania

I agree with the cell-phone combo. I may not be alone on this, but I always dug the Ankh Shield and Cell Phone because of the sheer number of materials required to assemble them, and their functionality. Having a multiplayer-exclusive upgrade to the cell-phone would be pretty cool, and certainly...
  8. Awakened_Arti

tModLoader Fargo's Mods