Search results for query: *

1. Quethed

Pixel Art My first real sprite. I want feedback so i can get better

I am very experienced making textures, been doing it all my life. I decided to not only make it better but give tips on how I did it. 1: Scale Down: It was simply too big for its quality level. If you want it to be big ingame, either raise the amount of squares or use "Item.scale = 6.5f;"...
  2. Quethed

Some sprites

ok
  3. Quethed

Some sprites

What kind of mod is it?
  4. Quethed

I need to know; can I make a toy line based on Terraria? I've tried contacting the CEO Redigit...

I need to know; can I make a toy line based on Terraria? I've tried contacting the CEO Redigit and 3 staff at random but none of them responded. Any staff know the answer? Anyone know an official thread they can link? I am not good at legal things and don't know how to get the answer.
  5. Quethed

Thanks for that. Now I secured this site.

Thanks for that. Now I secured this site.
  6. Quethed

Oh, and questions like this are not how I lost my email.

Oh, and questions like this are not how I lost my email.
  7. Quethed

Someone with a Chinese name has been targgeting my stuff one site to another with my email...

Someone with a Chinese name has been targgeting my stuff one site to another with my email address, how do I lock this account's email? Anyone know?
  8. Quethed

I quit the forums years ago for reasons with admins. I also lost my steam account and can no...

I quit the forums years ago for reasons with admins. I also lost my steam account and can no longer update my mods. my main page is now github.
  9. Quethed

tModLoader Slime Biome Mod

I can’t remember if I fully implemented him, but if so, find a slime shaped house in the biome. Only his house is valid. If not that, try building one in the exact center.
  10. Quethed

Biomes & Nature Slime Biome (Not Finished)