Search results for query: *

1. Hie the Badger

The effects of retail (on me at least)

I've been working retail for a paltry 2 years now. I originally planned to only be there one year before moving on but that just hasn't happened. I was going to also write about what I experienced there but I just stopped giving a :red: so we are left with pulp like this.. so here are the things...
  2. Hie the Badger

I have reached a state of pure boredom.

After 2001, I became very bored. So much so that I actually thought about deep throating my shotgun. But then I invented a thing I call braingrinding. The hunting for, and meditation on, horrific images, ideas, and stories. It's been 16 whole years since then and once again I am getting bored of...
  3. Hie the Badger

Alternates are a bad idea.

I am rewriting my OP for the sake of the thread. The original text will be spoilered above. 8/27/15 I had an issue in my expert mode playthrough where I wanted to make a diamond staff. A gold staff would not do due to the dps comparison but I did not have the platinum in my corruption world. I...
  4. Hie the Badger

Your first dig.

How did you feel when you dug up your first block and what block was it?
  5. Hie the Badger

Serious We will soon run out of game story ideas.

I at one point wanted to make a game based on my beliefs as an artsy expression thing. This was about 8 or so years ago. I'm not going to make a game now and will instead just grump around. Why? Because by this point there are no original ideas in it anymore. I couldn't walk two steps without...
  6. Hie the Badger

Is it safe to eat straight flour?

I have some flour and I feel like eating some right now. Normally I use flour in things I cook but it looks so clean and delicious.
  7. Hie the Badger

On Medusa