Other 1.4 SMALL IDEAS Thread

Jakes_Terraria

Terrarian
1.4 is the next big update that is going to be developed after 1.3.6 so here are some non-insane ideas for this next update and I hope that Re-logic can see this and think about some of them.
First though i have a question: Is a full throwing class completely out of the Question for 1.4?
1. Brain of Confusion
The worm scarf is overpowered as it is but the fact that the BoC's expert item sucks makes anyone starting their first expert world with a right mind step away from playing crimson. Maybe change it from *it may confuse enemies* to confuses Enemies nearby when struck or balance it out in some way to make it a counterpart to the worm scarf
2. Fishing or angler quest version of rocket boots
It'd be nice to see an angler quest version of the rocket boots
I'm currently doing a fisher LP and missing my best friend spectre boots
I made my own - Hurricane Boots
upload_2017-6-20_13-2-42.png
I'm not good at making sprites so shut up
Idea: you get them from angler quests after a goblin invasion has occured
3. Creative Mode
Please dont add a creative mode any noob can ruin the game with
The Creative mode should be balanced, not god mode but just a building mode, like an item you equip and you go into this mode, if you were to make the mode inside an accessory make it post-Moonlord that would just make my day.
4. Throwing Items
While I understand a full throwing class is unlikely, i feel it is necessary to have a couple hardmode throwing items that just feel like they should be added.
(4) 1. Crystal Throwing Knives
The Crystal shards would be perfect to make a throwing weapon with and ichor/cursed throwing items would also be pretty neat.