Ask a Gamer Mom Anything

Hi I'm Harb I started playing Terraria nearly seven years ago. How do I know this? Because I had my youngest daughter around the same time. You can pretty much ask me anything and I will answer to the best of my ability. Please do not ask me for my specific location I can give you a generalized area. I will talk about my kids but I never refer to them by their names for their safety. I have been a gamer for as long as I can remember. It is something that has made life fun for me and now I watch my kids learn and grow with video games. There might be delays between answers I apologize in advance. I will try my best to check this thread as often as I can. Have fun and ask away.

Good day, Lokitheharbringer.

My query is this: "Is there a computer game that you return to every so often?"

Or:
"If there is not a computer game in particular that you return to every so often, is there instead a series that you continually return to?"

Good day, Lokitheharbringer.

My query is this: "Is there a computer game that you return to every so often?"

Or:
"If there is not a computer game in particular that you return to every so often, is there instead a series that you continually return to?"
Yes I have a few. Skyrim and Fallout 3/New Vegas. I love Banished and Valheim. I have ESO I have been taking a break though because it gets insanely addictive.

Thank you for replying to my question, Lokitheharbringer.

I have another question, if you do not mind continuing to speak with me.

Do you have any remedies to alleviate a headache? I have caught another sickness so it seems, and have had a headache for three days now.

If you would rather not answer my question, that is just as well, and I ask that you please ignore it if that is the case.

May you and your family have a pleasant day.

Thank you for replying to my question, Lokitheharbringer.

I have another question, if you do not mind continuing to speak with me.