Pixel Art Dark Souls and Bloodborne Armor Sprites in Terraria by me

elevenfihacs

Terrarian
Soulsborne Armor Sprites
Enlarged Head Patient Set (no background).png
Xanthous Set (no background).png

Examples
Enlarged Head Patient's Set and Xanthous Set

*Put on pause atm, doing some other Terraria stuff* :)

After making my first pixel artwork for the Vanity Contest, I was inspired to try and create some more. These ones are from the Dark Souls series and Bloodborne.​
*these armors aren't actually in the game, I'm very new to all of this so for now they are just 'ideas' you could say, as a few of these I realise would not even be possible to have in Terraria. At some point in the future, I would probably take the time to learn how to make a mod (or multiple) with these or other things.

I mainly chose things with um, odd head/helmet shapes as you can see... but really, just stuff that hasn't already been done to death *cough cough, Solaire's Armor*, armors people haven't already made or probably wouldn't make in Terraria (at least not at the time of writing).

If you aren't familiar with the series or a specific game and want to know or look up what these sprites are meant to represent, the armor/enemy/set names that my sprites are made from are listed below as well as which game in the series they're from.

From left to right, text colors correlate with backgrounds of the sets.
Empty​
Empty​
Gold-Hemmed Black Set (Dark Souls 1)
Knight Set (Dark Souls 3)
Soulsborne Armor Sets PART1.png
Crowfeather Set (Bloodborne)
Constable Set (Bloodborne)
Sorcerer Set (Dark Souls 3)
Xanthous Set (Dark Souls 1, Dark Souls 2 & Dark Souls 3)
Soulsborne Armor Sets PART2.png
Loyce Set (Dark Souls 2)
Slave Knight Set (Dark Souls 3)
Dragon Acolyte Set (Dark Souls 2)
Enlarged Head + Enlarged Head Patient, Chest & Leggings (Bloodborne)
Soulsborne Armor Sets PART1.png
Scholar Robes + Grand Archives Scholar, Helmet (Dark Souls 3)
Executioner Set (Bloodborne)
Ringed Knight Set (Dark Souls 3)