tModLoader Expressories

Scrich

Terrarian
icon.pngXpressories is a Calamity additions mod aiming to add more to the rogue class

- 20 Rogue class-based Accessories

The aim of this mod is to add more variety and choice in the rogue class with the
current Rogue feeling set on a certain path and doesn't get more choice in Accessories and armor

plus there are not that many mods that add to calamity rogue class

This is my first mod so I have little experience in this but learning every time I make another accessory

Spriter wanted but not really needed. i kinda suck as you can see at making sprites so if you see a sprite that looks really bad
I would LOVE if you made better sprites :)

Download: http://javid.ddns.net/tModLoader/download.php?Down=mods/Expressories.tmod

ITEMS

barbedbracelet.pngBarbed Bracelet: Rogue crits are now 2.5x damage
bloodyglove.png Bloody Glove: Decreases rogue damage by 30% but rogue crits now heal for a percent of damage dealt (the lower the crit chance the more it heals)
heavycloak.pngHeavy Cloak: Increases stealth generation by 50% but reduces movement speed by 25% +4 defense
luckypenny.png Lucky Penny: Increased rogue crit by 18% (ya I know it kinda generic but planning to combine this item)
rocketbooster.png Rocket Booster: Increased rogue projectile speed by 45%
rustyblade.pngRusty Blade: Rogue projectiles deal staking damage overtime (Max 10) +15% Rogue velocity
staticsock.png Static Sock: Increased rogue damage by 8% when moving
yharonstalon.pngYharon's Talon: Increased rogue damage and velocity by 15% Inflicts Yharon's Wrath on hit (-100 h/s)
bagofthrowing.pngBag of throwing: 99% chance not to consume rogue/throwing item
brainofthethief.png Brain of the thief: +10% Rogue damage chance to dodge on hit
corruptstone.png Stone of corruption -25% Rogue damage +50% Rogue attack speed
emboldenedrapier.png Emboldened rapier: +25% Rogue damage on hit for 5s