First impression

Stitch

Terrarian
-Hello everyone,

I just recently started playing terraria on my x-box one. When the game first launched I initially wrote it off as a simple platformer game. After trying it for free through the x-box game pass I quickly realized how wrong I was. I’ve been playing in my spare time for the last 2 months and have accomplished quite a bit. I have a respectable home world where I haven’t beaten any bosses and several other “farm” worlds where I have defeated the flesh wall on my own. I am really enjoying the game thus far even though I’ve hit some kind of peak, as I can’t seem to defeat plantara just yet. Looking forward to the future of this awesome game.

Just a few images of my home world

A973EE21-5DB1-4F7E-B708-B819CCF59C1F.jpeg
9A30373D-64D3-4292-8AF5-2736593DB803.jpeg
A720F1E0-40CA-46DE-B22D-88BEE5763B4B.jpeg

Any advice or criticism is welcome

Any advice or criticism is welcome
Advice: get out while you still can. This place is evil and you'll find naught but death and decay and tmodloader posts on these forums.

Criticism: How do you deal with harpies and dragons in your face all day up in the sky like that?

Advice: get out while you still can. This place is evil and you'll find naught but death and decay and tmodloader posts on these forums.

Criticism: How do you deal with harpies and dragons in your face all day up in the sky like that?

In my home world I’ve kept it pre wall of flesh. So I haven’t even beat the dungeon on that world. So I don’t have to deal with harpies or dragons there.

What do you mean tmodloader posts?

In my home world I’ve kept it pre wall of flesh. So I haven’t even beat the dungeon on that world. So I don’t have to deal with harpies or dragons there.

What do you mean tmodloader posts?
Ah, okay that works
Tmodloader is the mod area for terraria. It's the only really active place left here.