tModLoader GabeHasWon's Mod

Discussion in 'Released' started by GabeHasWon, Mar 9, 2016.

1. GabeHasWon

GabeHasWon Steampunker

News
    Released v2.003 and 2.004.

Content
    Previous content was removed. I will add what I deem interesting back in.

New Biome, the Deadshroom biome. Basically a corrupt Mushroom biome.
    Various new items throughout the game, right now being only near the beginning of the game.

Spoilers
    Capture 2018-03-13 20_56_41.png
    ExampleGIF (1).gif
    ExampleGIF (1).gif

Discord Chatroom
    https://discord.gg/CABJVW8

Last edited: Mar 30, 2018
  2. suu

suu Terrarian

Will it be compatible with other mods?

3. GabeHasWon

GabeHasWon Steampunker

It should be. I don't see why it wouldn't be.
    Honestly, you could test it :3

4. suu

suu Terrarian

I would love to test it. But I'm very new to modding and such in Terraria.

5. GabeHasWon

GabeHasWon Steampunker

It's on the Mod Browser. Just enable it with other mods also enabled and see if it works. If there is an error, please send me it.

6. Pawlick

Pawlick Spazmatism

Good to see it released! You should change the link in the game browser, tho. It redirects to the WIP thread. :red:

7. Pawlick

Pawlick Spazmatism

But wait, are the biomes released already? If yes, what is in them?

GabeHasWon likes this.
  8. GabeHasWon

GabeHasWon Steampunker

Thanks for the heads-up. And no, the boimes are NOT in yet. tModLoader doesn't support new biomes, at least I don't think.

Pawlick likes this.
  9. Unicorn666

Unicorn666 Skeletron Prime

This is bloody amazing! Keep it up, pal!

10. Bedroom-inc

Bedroom-inc Terrarian

Has anyone actually seen a swamp biome? either my luck is horrible or it's not in the mod yet. :0

11. GabeHasWon

GabeHasWon Steampunker

As I said, it's not in the mod yet. Go two posts above yours, and it explains it there.

I'd also like to announce: I am having a giveaway, if you can call it that.