Hello! ^_^

Hey Terrarians! I am fairly new to Terraria; I have it on my Kindle, so its mobile version. I have had it for about a month now and as of February 3rd I defeated the Wall of Flesh (twice) with the help of my friends! I am now on hard-mode, and have defeated many bosses before I went into hard-mode (Eye of Cthulhu, Brain of Cthulhu, Skeletron, Queen Bee, etc.) I have myself a Cutlass, Nightmare Pickaxe and a full suit of Shadow Armor, as well as many other full suits of armor that I don't use. But talking about myself isn't what I've come here for! I wanted some advice about Hard-Mode. Which bosses are there? How many new monsters, and which ones are they? What are any new biomes? Will anything happen to my world? Things like that. If you could please help me out with some advice and also maybe some things about these forums that would be helpful as well.

Thanks!
~Terraria_Girl_02

Don't know if this is in the right section. I guess a mod will decide.

Anyhoo, welcome to the forums and if you need help send me a PM and I'll answer best I can.

I believe this belong in the Introductions section, so in that case, I'll report it for staff's convenience. I mean, you are asking things regarding Terraria, and looking for help, but this should probably be moved.

Either way, welcome!

Welcome to The Terraria Community Forums! There is the destroyer, the twins, Skeletron Prime, Plantera, Golem, the Pumpkin Moon, and the Frost moon as hardmode bosses.

"Maybe I should actually get a life... ._."

I would not worry about that. In Terraria you have unlimited lives! (Unless you're going hardcore.)

Hello there new person! Welcome to the forums! If you become a regular here, you will likely see me around often. Same for pretty much all the others who have commented here, come to think of it.

Thanks!
[DOUBLEPOST=1423176294][/DOUBLEPOST]