Hey I'm new to Mobile

Spawn

Terrarian
Hey Everybody! I'm looking for some help with Mobile if you could help me out with some useful items I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

I don't know exactly what would you need, but be careful of a bug that destroys equipment when dragging and dropping pieces to the equipment tab while already wearing something on that slot.
Try to unequip your armor instead of trusting the autoswitch.

Hey Everybody! I'm looking for some help with Mobile if you could help me out with some useful items I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.
Hi @Spawn, welcome to the forums. ~:)

I started on mobile myself. Since Terraria Mobile only supports local multiplayer for players on your own network (meaning your friends and family that are using the same internet connection as you) and doesn’t support online multiplayer (playing with people around the world) it can be hard to help you out with useful items if you’re looking to trade with others.

We do have a Mobile Trading area for players that choose to use an iOS third-party app. It’s not supported or suggested, but some players like it. https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/mobile-trading.7205/

Thanks everyone!!! I didn't know if I would get 1 response. Awesome!!! That's too bad about multiplayer... Sucks. I know on my Xboxone multiplayer was awesome for defeating bosses. Now it's going to be damn near impossible. I live alone so the family thing is out, friends too. Is it ever going to be multiplayer Online? I do need help with a better pickaxe than this platinum one because it's not even able to mine the hardened lava.