PS4 Hi, Howdy, Hello, Greetings...

Godlysparta

Terrarian
Hello, I’m Godlysparta. Some people address me as Goldy (not a typo; someone read my name wrong and it’s been like that ever since). I’m new to Terraria. I decide to randomly get Terraria on the PlayStation Store since it was on sale without any clue about what this game is about and what to do. Despite coming into this game blindfolded, I can say I’m quite hooked and been playing this for a week (and now things have settled a bit). I just got into Hardmode and I don’t have friends that play Terraria so I’m looking for some friends now. I’ve beaten the Destroyer (which is an odd name for a worm) and the Twins. Still working on killing Skeletron Prime. This game has been a challenging slope which ended it a lot of deaths for my character. I have gravestones everywhere from tons of trial and error. Any advice would be kindly appreciated. Also, feel free to add me on PSN. My Account name if the same as the one on the Forums (and mentioned in my first sentence).