I make an excel sheet on NPC like/dislike and preference!

GEMIGEN

Official Terrarian
Disclaimer: english is not my first language and this is my first time making a thread so forgive me if i make a mistake or there is something you don't like.

For context i am currently majoring in management so i have some experience in processing data, as you can see from the title or the image below i'm making a spreadsheet about npc happiness, likes and dislikes toward specific biome and other NPC.

I have my data based on Terraria Wiki mainly NPCs

This is a preview of the spreadsheet,
I will explain it further down below.
terraria npc  table.png

The first table (the blue one) repressent NPC likeness towards specific biome,
+1 or 1 meaning they like the biome and -1 meaning they dislike the biome.

For example the Angler dislike desert and like ocean, the Arms dealer like desert but dislike snow,
if they are in the biome they like they get +1 happiness point and vice versa.
table 1.png

For table 2nd & 3rd table (the green one) repressent NPC likeness or liked by respectively towards other NPC.
I make 2 table because for neighbour preference doesn't work vice versa!
Sorry i can't fit them all in the screenshot (you can download the file and see it for yourself) if i zoom further the texts will be unreadable.

For the first green table if NPC love someone they get 2 happiness points, if they like someone they get 1 happiness point,
if they hate someone they get -2 happiness points, if they dislike someone they get -1 happiness point.

For example, the Zoologist if she's placed near/with the Arms dealer which she hates she will get -2 happiness points, if she's placed near/with the Angler she will get -1 because she doesn't like him, if she's placed with/near the Golfer she will like it hence +1 happiness point, and whener she's with the Witch doctor she will get +2 happiness points because she loves him.