Xbox 360 Looking for fully working auto farm and all bosses

Ninja Master

Terrarian
Hi all,

I am very new to this game and have done research on the above but I only come up with DicemanX builds on pc.

I have noticed a few have built these but with a few modifications for the Xbox 360, anyone who have built the above please could you forward the systematics so I can build too?

Thanks all

Are you talking about building something like this on console? :eek:

If you do that's pretty ambitious of you, considering you're new to the game. May I suggest you start with something smaller? In this post you talk about facing Duke Fishron. For that you need Truffle Worms. They are pretty hard to find though, so building a farm is a good idea. One farm that works well on console (and is relatively simple to build) is the Turbo Truffle Farm by ZeroGravitas.

If you rather wish to build an arena, The Mighty Cannonball Arena if a fun and easy place to start.

That will be my ultimate aim but if the mighty cannonball arena has been built on 360 I will do that one, just that on 360 we do not have the dummy option as in the PC.

Will try and start building the Turbo Truffle Farm but like this one by DicemanX again. http://forums.terraria.org/index.ph...ls-of-light-night-rod-many-other-drops.36329/

Again depends if works on 360, been searching and have seen some that have been modified to work on 360 but no systematics of mods etc.

Like you said I am new to this game so trying to build workable farms on 360 when I have time after the kids. Lol

Now just have to find cannons and mushroom seeds.

Oh, I have built that one (a simplified subset of it that is):
msf_selector.jpg msf_selectorW.jpg Entrance & Surface selector
msf_spawnsurfaces.jpg msf_spawnsurfacesW.jpg Spawn surfaces
msf_killchamber.jpg msf_killchamberW.jpg Kill chamber
msf_overview.jpg Overview