Story Manga - Horizon of Terazia

Dreken

Terrarian
TnCHoT_P0000.png
Hi Everyone,
For those who didn't read my presentation, I'm Dreken also known as Decyoshi, Akira Dorekan or Nox, 21yo. I'm a french artist aiming to become mangaka in a near future and I want to present you my biggest project I began creating 12 years ago as a multiverse at this time named The Legend of Terabithia. I'm also the creator of a friend team named The RedGeekers (You can find the Red-Fragment Blaster in Thorium mod which is a dedicated weapon to the team I commissionned in the game, an evolution of the Onyx Blaster).

My main project as the title says is Horizon of Terazia, a manga which takes place in an other world far from us where in the actual timeline a government...obviously governs the entire world using an inquisition to rule other the two continents. There's not any revolt because the martial law government (MLG no joke intended, GLM in french first thought) uses its influence as an old savior who once protected the world from a great threat invasion during a war named "War of the Wings". Legends tell some kind of angels help the new made government (322 years prior to the beginning of the story).