• Yes

Votes: 5 83.3%
  • I'm too good to talk to YOU

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Light'N'Dark

Terrarian
I just cannot beat that boss. This is the second post on this subject and as the fist one didn't work out this one will hopefully work instead.I have tried to defeat plantera in an arena with heart lamps,honey and camps but I just get shredded as soon as I get to Second form.

My equipment :
Full Turtle set
Terrablade
Frostspark boots
Star veil
Charm of myths
Moon shell
Frost wings

I forgot to mention I have tried teleported and heart statues I just can't defeat her.

Thanks for reading and replying.
I can't defeat also because I'm new to this game started 2-3 months ago and have been using wiki. Again Thanks.:kingslime::sigh:o_O:confused::passionate:;(

I just cannot beat that boss. This is the second post on this subject and as the fist one didn't work out this one will hopefully work instead.I have tried to defeat plantera in an arena with heart lamps,honey and camps but I just get shredded as soon as I get to Second form.

My equipment :
Full Turtle set
Terrablade
Frostspark boots
Star veil
Charm of myths
Moon shell
Frost wings

I forgot to mention I have tried teleported and heart statues I just can't defeat her.

I can't defeat also because I'm new to this game started 2-3 months ago and have been using wiki. Again Thanks.:kingslime::sigh:o_O:confused::passionate:;(
You’ve got some good gear, you might have to just try to tweak a couple things. Here are my suggestions. Try one or two of them, if that doesn’t work, you might have to try them all at once:
  • Be sure your arena is large enough with plenty of room to move around
  • Make sure your arena is still considered part of the jungle, far enough down that it’s considered underground. If Plantera thinks she’s left the underground jungle she’ll ‘enrage’ (I think this applies in Mobile) and her attacks and speed are doubled, making it near impossible to kill her.