tModLoader More Armors Mod

Would you like to see another pre-hardmode armor or hardmode armor?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

Austrian Chill

Terrarian
MoreArmors.png

1.0.1 UPDATE

The More Armors mod is a mod that I've recently released on the mod browser. It adds a total of 18 new armours, and 2 new tiles. I plan to add more armours in the future once the amount of bugs in the mod goes down. The main focus of this mod is to create balanced armours that can be crafted with vanilla materials. Every single armour is crafted at one of the 2 tiles (1 for pre-Plantera, 1 for post-Plantera). The sprites aren't done at all, as the armors share a sprite with iron armor. I'm not good at spriting (I tried, but failed.), so if you are, and you want to help, you can let me know. I'm always open to new ideas from anyone who is viewing this thread, so leave them below.

Fixed Bugs:

Fixed feathered armor not having a set bonus.
Fixed both armor benches so they should now have a full "hitbox".

Features:

Added glow armor.
Made armors more expensive money wise.
Buffed mechanized armor.
Made true copper armor harder to craft.

Manual Download

(To get the mod from Terraria, just go to the mod browser, and type More Armors)

REMEMBER: Vote in poll!

Last edited:
View attachment 165227