tModLoader Slimeanum MOD

So... what sprite do you want?? :D
[doublepost=1505041891,1505041509][/doublepost]Oh.. and here is a another sprite!!!
It shoot projectiles, isn’t?

Attachments

• ItemVolunteer2.png
    ItemVolunteer2.png
    1.5 KB · Views: 286
I am no sprite expert but recoloring an existing sprite doesn't mean you made it
I was actually said I edited it, but I can’t make a formal sentence becasue I not great at English (sometimes?) Gotta use Google Translator hahah. I didn’t say I made it.....

Again,you didn't edit it nor you created something new.It's forbidden to use stolen sprites
I am so sorry, I I said earlier in this mod’s first thread, I am not good at making sprites... I am so sorry, sorry.... :) :) :) (peace)

Again,you didn't edit it nor you created something new.It's forbidden to use stolen sprites

But also.. I will try my best to makes sprites independently...
[doublepost=1505043661,1505043535][/doublepost]
There are many topics around this forum + you can watch videos before calling yourself a spriter
I am not a spriter, I just actually made a sprite for this mod becasue I LOVE SLIMES!!

And Mr. Promethean Knight added me as a dev.. I am not requested Promethean Knight...

But also.. I will try my best to makes sprites independently...
[doublepost=1505043661,1505043535][/doublepost]
I am not a spriter, I just actually made a sprite for this mod becasue I LOVE SLIMES!!

And Mr. Promethean Knight added me as a dev.. I am not requested Promethean Knight...
Well I don't want to waste my time anymore,keep recoloring vanilla content

If you are not a spriter/don't know how to make original sprites, then perhaps you shouldn't offer your services to others as a spriter.

Simply recoloring or very slightly modifying a sprite from the original vanilla game isn't 'making a sprite'. Posting a recolored vanilla sprite without acknowledging that you've done so is bound to draw notice and criticism.