Drawings & Paintings Some character drawings by Sora_92

Sora_92

Terrarian
Sometimes I get some inspiration to try drawing some of my characters, when in the middle of a playthrough, or after it.
I showed some of them before in some discord channels, but not here yet, so I thought, if some might be interested, I show them here too.
They are just clumsy doodles, I'm not that good with drawing, but I try my best...
These are older drawings, from 2018-19 or so, I might will add some more when I draw some new ones.

A doodle of Corru & Crim
CorruCrimIcon.png
Some of you might know this duo, the Corruption fangirl and the Crimson fangirl from Wacky NPCs mod (or its predecessor, Corru Crim NPCs mod). It's a very clumsy doodle... I might will try to draw them again later, hopefully it will turn out better.

Corru_and_Crim_NPCs.png

Player character doodles

Asklephy
character - Asklephy.png

Name: Asklephy
Race: Lamia
Nature: good hearted, mischievus
Class: Melee (+Healer), Photographer(?)
Signature weapon: Chain Knife

Asklephy is a male lamia, and he was my first modded character. My first tries with modded included Chad'sfurni, Wildlife and Overhaul mods only, and at first he would just struggled from the harsh weather. Soon enough I downloaded other mods too, Thorium, and several smaller mods, and had a playthrough on a new map, which was both about trying out building in modded (utilising cheat sheets) as well as some adventures.

His biggest achievement is probably completing the "Terrarian Monster Almanac Vol.3" from Adventures mod. Which is the pinnacle photo album made by fusing all the pre-hardmode photo albums together. Photography quests are pretty fun too.

He's melee class with some little attempts of trying out the healer class too. His signature weapon is the chain knife. And he's focused on having lots of HP (demon blood armor, archangel heart, heart locket, etc.) and regen.