Terraria Art by Rilar!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Greenie

Retinazer
Welcome to my art thread, Terraria forums! I'm still kind of new to this art thing (I've only got a little more than a year of actual experience), but I feel like my art is good enough now that I can start posting it here. If you like what I post here, then by all means, stick around because I hope to only get better! If not then well... I'm trying. I'm not taking requests right now, but maybe someday if enough people are interested and I'm sure I have the time I will start taking requests. Also, comments and feedback are appreciated!

Merry Spooktober everyone! Here's some crossover art with a couple skeletons.
Skelebros.png

Terraria Related Art

Traditional:
Pre-1.3 Final Boss Speculation (surprisingly accurate)
1.3 Final Boss Prediction 2.png
More Pre-1.3 Speculation
Terraria 1.3.jpeg
Greenlia vs. Skeletons
Greenlia vs Skeletons.jpeg

Digital:
Test drawing I did of Rilar, Dragon of Terraria (my main character)
Rilar, Arcane Dragon of the Green Steel!.png
Riley the Caster, my main mage
Riley the Caster.png
Greenlia, a slime warrior (and my most recent character!)
Greenlia.png
My version of the Arkhalis
Arkhalis.png
My profile picture
Chibi Rilar.png
The True Golem
True Golem.png
TCF 1.3 Contest Entry
TCF Contest Entry.png

Joke Art (not all of this is Terraria related)
DUKE WHALERON, THE TRUE SUPERBOSS
Duke Whaleron.png
Mayro
Mushrooms.png
TFW people are talking about their inksonas in Splatoon
Inksona 4.jpeg

Last edited:
Though there's room for improvement, your art is pretty nice. Not anything incredible, but I like it. I guess I'll keep some sort of eye on the thread, and see how your work slowly begins to get better.

You're doing it pretty well, keep going!

I like the Arkhalis one, it's a nice picture of it laying on the grass