• Both ones are good

• The accesory is good

• New terrariums are good

• Both ones are bad

• Something needed some work, I will tell you them

Results are only viewable after voting.

SteveisNoob

Pixel Pirate
This idea came up on my mind from the awesome thread of Fedora The Explorer, namely Slime-Catcher. So, this will basicly an accesory allows you to obtain an "item version" of ANY enemy you killed. The "item version"s like the ones of Jellyfish's that obtained from fishing. You can use them for aquariums or jars, so that you can show your favourite enemies to the ones who visit your world. So, let's take a look at the accesory;
SOUL Absorber
""Insert sprite here"" (Sorry, I have no knowledge about making sprites :/)
Allows you to capture an enemy to place it in a box.
SOUL of an enemy disappears after it died. Or, does it? (Both the name and tooltip contains Undertale references, I really like the game :) )
OK, now there's something should be included;
  • Enemies will only be captured if the accesory set visible on the slot. (This is because of preventing unintentional captures. If you have better ideas please improve that part)
  • When accesory is active, there's a shadow similar to Death Sickle right behind of player. This shadow won't be affected by Turtle/Beetle Shell or weapons like Heat Ray.
  • Enemies captured with this accesory won't drop their normal loot.
  • The "item version"s of enemies captured by this accesory will have a name system similar to Treasure Bags. Like; "Enemy Critter(Star Cell)" "Enemy Critter(Crawdad) and such.
  • Currently existing Jellyfish ones won't be affected by this.
Now, I will have a surprise, some new Terrariums! They will act a bit different from the normal Terrariums that currently exist. You can right click them and add/remove critters onto them to be more creative.:) Now, there's the variants;
The Terrarium: Crafted via a Terrarium and a Wire. Have a 3*4 size. Can contain only one critter.