The Twins artwork

NooblordDennis

Headless Horseman
TheTwins:First encounter
So this is my first try at digital drawing so...yeah.Feel free to tell me what I need to improve on, what you hate in it, what you love in it etc.I made the image kinda pixaleted because I didn't want to do an HD drawing and because I wanted to stick to that Terraria feel.Peace!
-Dennis
The Twins First Encounter.png

Oh my... this is so much better than anything I could ever do. Have you even seen my sorry attempts at digital art?

Wow dude, I'm impressed!

Forgive me; but I never would've put you down as an arty type. Guess I was wrong! This is brilliant, especially the wings and colour job you did on Spazmatism's pupil (Retinazer's too, but I like Spazmatism's even better).

My only pointers would be to say that the moon looks a little too smoothed out for the rest of the image, if you know what I mean. I think it'd look better if it was a little more pixelly like the rest of the image, you know? Also, I know the man isn't the centrepiece of the image, but he does look a little nondescript. Okay, so he's quite small, but if he'd had a sweet helmet the image would've been that more badass. :D

Wow dude, I'm impressed!

Forgive me; but I never would've put you down as an arty type. Guess I was wrong! This is brilliant, especially the wings and colour job you did on Spazmatism's pupil (Retinazer's too, but I like Spazmatism's even better).

My only pointers would be to say that the moon looks a little too smoothed out for the rest of the image, if you know what I mean. I think it'd look better if it was a little more pixelly like the rest of the image, you know? Also, I know the man isn't the centrepiece of the image, but he does look a little nondescript. Okay, so he's quite small, but if he'd had a sweet helmet the image would've been that more badass. :D