PC vivi's trade thread: seeking vanity items, accessories, dyes!

voidrabbit

Steampunker
LAST UPDATED
11:46 PM ROCKY MOUNTAIN TIME
JUNE 23, 2016

welcome to vivi's trade thread!

hey there! i run a small server with a group of friends. there's five of us and we could use some stuff! we aren't yet in hardmode so we don't have much in the way of Super Rare Items, unfortunately, but we do have tons of chests filled to the brim with tools, accessories, weapons, building materials, furniture, and more! if we have nothing in-game you are interested in, i am also a freelance artist; i'd be more than happy to do a sketch or even a completed piece depending on the trade (info about that and examples are HERE.) we're always willing to negotiate!

if you have any of these and are interested in trading, find me on steam and we can figure out a time to meet from there. i spend 90% of my time at home, so getting together won't be hard. here's a list of the things we need and how many we're looking for.
strange dyes & lunar dyes (note: we are always looking for these)
hades
shadowflame hades
burning hades
phase
chlorophyte
grim
twilight
living rainbow
living ocean
gel
pixie
wisp
infernal wisp
unicorn wisp
nebula
solar
stardust
vortex
vanity items
steampunk set (1)
pirate clothes (1)
crowno set (1)

lighting
chain lantern (100)
brass lantern (75)
caged lantern (75)
carriage lantern (75)
alchemy lantern (150)
diabolist lantern (50)
oil rag sconce (50)
suspicious looking tentacle (5)
wisp in a bottle (5)
fairy bell (5)
hooks
fish hook (3)
anti-gravity hook (3)
lunar hook (3)
static hook (3)​

i'll be keeping this thread updated as we aquire the things we need. thank you, and blessed be!

Last edited:
Steam: Ami Futami

I have a veritable ton of dyes and vanity. I'm looking for statues, banners, paintings, things of that nature.

ahhh thank you everyone!

i'm keeping this thread updated, it's going to be kind of a pawn shop type dealio :p