Redigit🌳
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Could we get a buff to the Paladin's shield effect range? The current range (50 tiles) doesn't quite go to the edge of my screen and it's hard to keep even a single player within that area, especially during events and boss fights. It'd be nice to be able to protect my whole team consistently
    Duskuro🌳
    Duskuro🌳
    @Redigit🌳 Boulder Shield? Elden Ring has Stone Slab Shield (Fingerprint Stone Shield).
    maxresdefault.jpg
    Reactions: MrD108
    C
    ClingerStaffEnthusiast
    @Redigit🌳 Sorry for the ping! Just wanted to give my two cents since I'm the one who prompted the question.

I'm not experienced when it comes to balancing things but I do feel the radius should be doubled at the very least if not even more. Players can get very spread out during events and boss fights and the primary function of the paladins shield requires them to stay within that range. 1/2
    C
    ClingerStaffEnthusiast
    However I do feel like it would be hard to make the paladin's shield area too big because the density of players is mostly concentrated around the boss/event anyways. Like there's a huge difference in 50 and 100 tiles, but 500 and 1000 tiles would probably cover the same number of players. 2/2
    Can we get demon boulders that look like shadow orbs, but when you try to destroy it, it falls and kill you?
    Mr. Spinks, how is it like to have a community that does not hate you?

And another thing, I am beyond impressed by the fact that you have managed to create a game that has become so beloved and is of such a great quality. Never underestimate your achievements, Andrew!
    Would it be possible and reasonable to add a version of gravity glode that doesnt work mid-air , only being usable when your feet touch the ground?
    For exemple crafted from gravity globe itself on a crystall ball?
    Nneykobar hali / Nneyko🌳
    Nneykobar hali / Nneyko🌳