Twelve Years of Terraria!

just as Terraria gets pops off the hardest the game ends and cuts you off of that good progression :red: 1/10 I have purchased this game 6 times and I am willing and ready to give Relogic more money

Crazy to think its been 12 years now...
Funnily enough; Was one of my first ever purchases i made on this steam account.
One of the Best uses of Birthday money.

Here's to another 12 years!
1684308515954.png

Dayum! I started playing This game around 2014. Since then, it has been a huge part of my childhood (along with Minecraft). I met amazing people through this game (bc of the forums) and it is something I won't ever forget about. So glad to see it still going strong even after 12 years and celebrate along with the other terrarians here. Time flies indeed. Happy birthday to this masterpiece!

the fact is that this game has more content than most triple a games and is only 8k pesos thousands of hours of content no microtranactions and high Quilty content what a master piece

I have no idea why this isn't the kind of news that needs spotlight, but yeah, 12 years old.
I still remember when Skeletron was the final boss, and the end game content was being able to explore the dungeon.
And also the fact that there were literally 5 end-game sets, which weren't actually related to the game combat classes.

Met so many cool people, explored hundreds of worlds, witnessing the developers making the game easier early on, and also got
into modding Terraria, when I saw the news that Terraria for PC was dead, and that only console and mobile versions would get updates.

It has been some interesting years.