• No!

Votes: 4 36.4%
  • I don't care!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Randomfox720

Terrarian
*CLOSED*

So, this would be my first story posted on TCF. It's my view of how the story of Terraria would play out in real life. Keep in mind that I am a very amateur writer. I need lots of practice, so feedback is very much appreciated. So, please don't post any hate comments.
I will be posting the prologue soon, but I want to get a bit ahead first. Once I finish the first or second chapter I will post the prologue so I don't feel too pressured to write and post. Also, I think I might do a playthrough along with the story, so the story progresses with the game. It wouldn't be something I would post on youtube, just something for fun. Let me know in the comments below!

*CLOSED*

Last edited:
So, this would be my first story posted on TCF. It's my view of how the story of Terraria would play out in real life. Keep in mind that I am a very amateur writer. I need lots of practice, so feedback is very much appreciated. So, please don't post any hate comments.
I will be posting the prologue soon, but I want to get a bit ahead first. Once I finish the first or second chapter I will post the prologue so I don't feel too pressured to write and post. Also, I think I might do a playthrough along with the story, so the story progresses with the game. It wouldn't be something I would post on youtube, just something for fun. Let me know in the comments below!
sounds good, i'll watch this thread
9205c094-cdef-11e5-a920-abe9a4aa6774.gif

I have run into what will most likely be a problem in the very near future; the computer I use has 30 megabytes of space left on it. I am going to get a laptop soon, but I don't know the exact date that I will order and buy it. Having no idea how many more words I can fit in without running out of space on my computer is kind of a bad thing. I may not even be able to finish the first chapter, depending on how long it is.