Portfolio/Multi-Topic The Ocram Implementation

All Seeing Eye

Eye of Cthulhu
I've been playing pc terraria for a while now and when I played on mobile everything felt so new (including the low spawn rates). And as you all know im not really good at words so here they are.

Ocram Armor Changes

Spectral Armor
+35 defense
60 increased maximum mana
15% increased magic damage
12% increase movement speed
8% increased magic critical strike chance
Set Bonus: Magic damage done to enemies rejuvenate mana
Enemies has a 10% chance to spawn a mana star when hit
Mana Stars spawned by this effect travel to the player

Dragon Armor
+57 defense
15% increased melee damage
8% increased melee speed and critical strike chance
15% increased movement speed
Set Bonus: Melee Attacks burn enemies
Melee attacks inflict on fire and frostburn debuff
Grants immunity to ice-related debuffs

Titan Armor
+42 defense
20% increased Ranged damage
8% increased Ranged critical strike chance
12% increased movement speed
Set Bonus: Increased ranged weapon piercing ability and damage
Base ranged damage increased by 5 and now able to pierce twice

Ocram Changes

New Crafting Recipe:
6 Hallowed Bars, Brain Cells, 5 Souls of Fright, 5 Souls of Sight and 5 Souls of Might

Suspicious Looking Skull -> Mechanical Brain
Well, it does look like a brain...

Summoned by using a mechanical brain @ a demon/crimson altar during night

New Loot Table:
1/3 Drop -
-Dagon Armor (Full Set)
-Spectral Armor (Full Set)
-Titan Armor (Full Set)
15-25 Souls of Blight
Ocram Trophy
Ocram Mask

Soul of Blight Uses

Tobongiri
Crafting: 2 Gungnirs, 12 Souls of Blight @Hardmode Anvil

Tizona
Crafting: 1 Excalibur, 1 Broken Hero Sword, 12 Souls of Blight @Hardmode Anvil

Vulcan Repeater
Crafting: 1 Hallowed Repeater, 20 Hellstone Bars, 12 Souls of Blight @Hardmode Anvil

70 Spectral Arrows
Crafting: 70 Arrows, 3 Souls of Light, 3 souls of Night, 1 Souls of Blight @Hardmode Anvil

Note: The ocram is now a secret boss