Recent content by Eternius

1. Eternius

tModLoader Eternium Mod (Upcoming Mod)

Hello all, and welcome to the Official Page for the Eternium Mod. <3<3<3<3<3 I've been working on the concept phase of this mod for a few years and would like to highlight what will be included in this Mod should I gather a team of people to help create this mod. RIght now this mod is almost...
  2. Eternius

I've been playing Terraria for several years now and I've wanted to create a mod that I and the community can be proud of. 3 years ago I tried to assemble a team of modders to achieve this dream, but it ended up not going as planned. Even to this day I am still creating and updating ideas for...
  3. Eternius

I've been playing Terraria for several years now and I've wanted to create a mod that I and the community can be proud of. 3 years ago I tried to assemble a team of modders to achieve this dream, but it ended up not going as planned. Even to this day I am still creating and updating ideas for...
  4. Eternius

Whats up guys, Eternius here showing off some sprites for one of our biomes for the mod. More and more Previews will be released as we progress with the spriting. Again, we are in huge need for coders. If you can code well and want to join our team, PM me. I will also add new spriters...
  5. Eternius

Still looking for Coders.

Still looking for Coders.
  6. Eternius

Still looking for Coders and Spriters for our mod. We currently have 4 members including me. We need coders over spriters right now, but if you feel like your spriting skills are good I'll still consider you for a spot in our team. Here are some sprites I have made for the mod as of now...
  7. Eternius

Leader of the Eternium Mod

Leader of the Eternium Mod
  8. Eternius

It's ok if we dont get coders right away. If anything The 4 of us can get a lot of sprites done, then ask around for coders.
  9. Eternius