Lyra

Sometimes I'm a pony!

I'm a pixel artist, and have a lot of time to kill. I'm heavily political too, though only to what objective truth and extrapolating from that can provide, and as a result I'm a conservative libertarian. My moral system is based on the principals of Christianity, the United State's constitution, and the Bill of Rights (technically part of the constitution.) I'm an INTP personality type, turbulent variety, with minor differences.

I'm also the one person at a party who seems cool up until you talk to him at which point you realize he's trying to ignore everybody else by saying as little as possible.

I find or come up with some of the worst puns you'll ever hear.
Re-Logic Games Owned
  1. Terraria: PC
  2. Terraria: PS3/Vita
  3. Terraria: Mobile
Occupation
Lyrist, pixel artist, political analyst, punster.

Signature

The totalitarian is far more dangerous than the authoritarian; both are of the same breed but the totalitarian is ideologically driven; they demand power, and they demand the survival of their beliefs. They will do anything necessary to see their plans through, and to ensure their ideal utopia is created -- even if it takes beating it into every single civilian's head bit by bit until it finally snaps.

They will seek control over every aspect of your life, they will tell you how and what to think. They seek total control of every aspect of public and private life, whether it be the media, your local church, down to what you eat and breathe, all commanded through the power of an ever-growing and strengthening iron-fisted bureaucracy. Beware the totalitarian, for they will do anything and everything to achieve their goals, including lying, manipulation, and especially the redressing of their ultimate goal in vaguely positive terms.