Recent content by violet & beige

1. violet & beige

tModLoader Official tModLoader Help Thread

Hey I am a newbie modder and have some simple questions: How can I set journey mode research amont of a mod item? I haven't found related functions. I made a Moon Lord summon item and want to set a time delay after using the item to spawn the boss, how should I do? Thanks for reply!
  2. violet & beige

Sharing the Love - Terraria Update News!

Journey's never end! :joy:
  3. violet & beige

Journey's End 1.4.4: Balance Feedback and Discussion Thread

I like the concept. It may not be adopted in this update, but I hope someone remembers this advice, if there are any subsequent updates... (umm, perhaps?) The idea is really good, for me. Let me introduce my thoughts of the Hallowed armor: Holy Protection is more like icing on a cake for...
  4. violet & beige

I don't quite understand how to express this accurately in English, I'll try my best... 2. That's a bug which has been spreaded widely in Chinese communites for a long time. People can use cannons or toilets to continuously generate projectiles (cannonballs or poops) to reach the projectile...
  5. violet & beige

Hey guys, I don't really think we should consider too much about nerfing, because it makes us gradually feel like everything should be nerfed a little bit but that's not alright. Note that nerfing is a frustrating thing, It's bound to hurt player's feelings. Nothing wrong with being powerful and...
  6. violet & beige

There seems to be some misunderstanding. I can tell there's consensus between us, but you keep refuting, it make think of maybe I have inadvertently emphasized the wrong part. I noticed you felt unhappy about what I said "The whip narrows summoner's options somewhat". That's my misdescription...
  7. violet & beige