• PC NEWS: 1.4.2.3 update is out! More info here. Report bugs here
  • CONSOLE 1.4 LAUNCHES SEP 30: The official launch date for Journey's End to arrive on Xbox and PlayStation is September 30th! Click here for more info. The plan is to have the update on Switch out later this year. Stay up to date with console news here.
  • MOBILE NEWS: Stay up to date with the latest mobile news here. Report mobile bugs here

Search results

1. Lithium

tModLoader Litho's Armory

Well, then... I don't really know for sure if my mod doesn't have anything like that. A big reason that I develop this mod is to learn things about game design, and how balancing is supposed to work. At present, I'm not experienced enough- nor do I have the time- to do in-depth analyses of every...
  2. Lithium

I... don't know. I just count the number of unique sprites because people like numbers. Like how official updates always mention how many new items they add. I'm also not really sure what you mean by 'original meta'. If I want my weapons to be viable, they're going to 'break the meta' simply...
  3. Lithium

With this error, the code that caused the problem seems to be in CalamityGlobalProjectile, not in my summon code. To reiterate, MinionHoverShooter is nearly identical to the version from ExampleMod(the line it points to just sets the timeLeft of the spawned projectile; completely innocent code...
  4. Lithium

There's an update currently inkoming that promises to be really squidtastic! I'd be kidding if I said it didn't fall outside the scope of the mod a little bit, though... so I have a slightly weird solution to splat problem! Rest assured, it's going to get messy!
  5. Lithium

They were cut because none of them really fit my standard of quality, and in the case of the Nuclear Throne weapons, their sound effects actually significantly bloated the filesize. Not to mention they were redundant, and laggy. Ideally, I'd have liked to keep and overhaul them, but sometimes...
  6. Lithium