Search results for query: *

1. PeanutsAreGreat

Items The Enchanted Sword makes the Zenith way to hard to optain

Well yeah, since the shrines are much harder to obtain, i agree, (i somehow got an enchanted on my first shrine on my first journey world)
  2. PeanutsAreGreat

Psychologist office. What is your most traumatic Terraria experience

also the dungeon guardian the first time i found it, stopped playing terraria for 2 months straight
  3. PeanutsAreGreat

Psychologist office. What is your most traumatic Terraria experience

realizing back in the day when my entire 1.2 terraria was deleted
  4. PeanutsAreGreat

PC I am a house builder for hire! I can build you a house or a farm. here are my samples!

alright! i could use some assistance in creating some afk farms :)
  5. PeanutsAreGreat

Working as Designed Orange Zappinator

yeah, the tooltip says "it might be broken" that works like a real NES zapper when it's broken
  6. PeanutsAreGreat

I'm Surprised the Throwing class can actually make it past the ML

yeah but some people still do it just for a challenge
  7. PeanutsAreGreat

yeah, im a ranger so it doesent really matter to me, but i dont know why they did this lol you can still use the old throwing weapons and call it a throwing playthrough
  8. PeanutsAreGreat

**REPORTED** New life/mana bar style not saving upon exiting game

wait YEAH, thats happened to me when it updates too! you can just go back to settings to change it back
  9. PeanutsAreGreat

Yeah i know HD made a video on this, but stil, using a pre-hardmode armor, (fossil) and beating the ml LOL P.S Im probably never going to try that lol this thread has no use `-_- i dont think any update is ever going to make it one of the main classes but whatever guess ill never try it...
  10. PeanutsAreGreat

Block swap not working anymore.

you MIGHT be trying to blockswap sand, which is not intended, therefore, not possible If not, then where the ruler setting is, there is a blockswap setting.