Search results for query: *

1. The_Arms_Dealer

NPCs & Enemies Lumberjack NPC idea

ash wood concept
  2. The_Arms_Dealer

for this specific NPC it would be just wood as an example I just finished making an ash wood concept that would work in the underworld and am working on a frozen tree that would go in underground snow
  3. The_Arms_Dealer

That's what I'm saying in the NPC being fully focused on rare materials
  4. The_Arms_Dealer

First thing I'm not a coder (yet). Second thing is that I understand that there are other mods that have similar NPCs that sell metals and stones and woods but than again they all have some different aspects again. With the blacksmith and your scam artist the aspect of selling ores is the same...
  5. The_Arms_Dealer

Essentially similar NPCs expect like a miner and a blacksmith that would do something similar but with metals and stones ect. Like I said I want to learn to make mods so they would all be some of the NPCs in the mod. I don't want to post the others since that would be like making a post saying...
  6. The_Arms_Dealer

I see what you mean by not needing an NPC but i would still like to keep it to that idea mainly just because of some other ideas that I had and how this one would fit into them (I probably wont make posts about the other ideas)
  7. The_Arms_Dealer

Editing the original post (If your referring to double post as me posting one thing than posting a second time with modifications) (let me know if that's not what you mean I'm still kind of getting used to the forums)
  8. The_Arms_Dealer

Ps. sorry if I read your idea wrong what I said is just what i got from it.
  9. The_Arms_Dealer

That's a really good idea and along with that taking things like the gemcorn trees and giving them a wood may also work (although I'm not sure about that) Still though giving the desert a unique tree from the beach and the underworld some type of fire tree (ect, ect) are all good things. I think...
  10. The_Arms_Dealer