Search results for query: *

1. CheapPimp

New user... dont bully me :3

Hello there everyone, I would just like to do an introduction of myself. I am a noob at playing terraria and thats about it.... I also stream the game time to time xD #first thread hype
  2. CheapPimp

Hot Topic What Boss is the hardest boss for you guys? And why ?

Dungeon Guardian, you have to be uber prepared with graviatation potions and lots of patience
  3. CheapPimp

Xbox 360 crimson key

+1
  4. CheapPimp

When you first played terraria what confused you?

When I kept on killing the lava slimes back in 2011 they kept on spawning lava after they died and hell was full of lava and I couldnt exceed past molten armor and quit and came back to terraria in 2015. 4 Years time past and I am not even past the wall of flesh xD
  5. CheapPimp

Hello!

Welcome man, I have about the same hours. Seems that we have common interests of cookies
  6. CheapPimp

Do any of ya'll watch any Terraria streams? And if so what do you enjoy watching when they play...

Do any of ya'll watch any Terraria streams? And if so what do you enjoy watching when they play, I am trying to get some idea's <3
  7. CheapPimp

best bud

I just got on these forums, but I everyone is my friend <3
  8. CheapPimp

What character are you attracted to?

No need to hit right in the feels, the jimmies are starting to rustle. Anyway its not all that bad like other people have it harder, but I am extremely sorry about your dog's death. They're a mans best friend and its incredibly sad once their gone from my experiences. I am gonna head out for...
  9. CheapPimp

Well that's what family is for, some people have bad relationships with there family but I have a strong bond between my parents and siblings. There is people out there that care for you but you might not know about it.
  10. CheapPimp

Being alone isn't that bad, you don't have a bf/gf to judge how you eat or play games 24/7 :3
  11. CheapPimp