Search results for query: *

1. Shadowsedge01

Other The Encyclopedia, for True Completionists

I fully support this idea. Eparobro for president!
  2. Shadowsedge01

Other Change character/world name.

I full heartily agree. If you could change the world you just created to a more useful name that describes the world you just created, it would be very helpful. Or even have a note section on the world selection screen that you could leave yourself! Note: This world is for battles. (or...
  3. Shadowsedge01

Weapons & Equip Corruption/Crimson/Hallow detector/finder/ dryad leads you too it?

i have a suggestion that has been on my mind since I started playing Terraria. Clenseing the world without destroying it or using out of game hacks/tools. Creating multiple helavators to cleanse the world just seems very destructive when playing vanilla Terraria. One of the hardest things...
  4. Shadowsedge01

Weapons & Equip Detector: Find corruption and other ideas.

There is nothing more annoying, to me anyways, than looking for that last 1% of corruption. Can you add corruption/crimson/hallow detection to the metal detector or create a new detector that points in the direction?
  5. Shadowsedge01

PC Houses are not Houses....

I had the same problem. Seem the table can't be on a platform. As soon as I placed my table on a solid block, the house was valid.
  6. Shadowsedge01

Weapons & Equip Corruption/Crimson/Hallow Finder gadget/thingy

So used my Clentaminator to clean up the world and then and went to talk to the dryad girl. Nope, still 1% corruption. So I go back, mine away at all the possible spots and head back. (about 2 hours real life time) Exit out and come back. (someone said she updates if you restart...
  7. Shadowsedge01

Game Mechanics Quick stack should only affect stackable items (again)