Search results for query: *

1. Z

Chest bug

Not sure if this is new to 1.4.4.5 or introduced as part of it. But whenever I right click the top of a chest to open it, it act like I am right clicking 2x. It only happens on the upper parts of a chest. Happens with Smart cursor on/off. Even happens with smart cursor when you are highlighted...
  2. Z

Mimic spawning Hardmode ores?

I was sitting in a farm trying to get mimic items using the classic pyramid method of one flat area with a pyramid and lava in the middle to farm hardmode items. I was in the drunk world seed, and the first mimic spawned and killed made hardmode ore message pop to bless the world with cobalt...
  3. Z

Working as Designed Tavernkeep happiness modifier

My comment math is math because a program that you insert a value and ask it to round, should round correctly. The only time it doesn't is when it is specifically programmed not to. I literally use debuggers for a living and the round function works every single time you use it. So its not...
  4. Z

Use Time has breakpoints for it to be effective. You can see this in pickaxe speed with how many frames it takes to break a block. I literally tested the math this morning to verify it works like math is supposed to. I had a necro armor on(15% damage increase) had a minishark with demonic(17%...
  5. Z

I don't think you understand how rounding works at all. 21% x 5 would mean it would give it a value of 4 as 21% of 5 is 3.95 which would round it to 4. Anything before .49 would round down and anything .5 or higher would round up, that's just how rounding works. I have never seen terraria...
  6. Z

I think you could easily round it to whole medal values, so that shouldn't be an issue. And they changed every other NPC which several are references to other media/games as well. Why is this one exempt?
  7. Z