Search results for query: *

1. El Capitan

Blocks & Decoration Renovate some block behaviour in Journey's End to prevoius or alternate it.

It's a shame seeing all those linked builds getting ruined by a bad decision. The better part of a decade worth of art up in smoke. There isn't even a proper competitor to jump ship to. Terraria has the monopoly to this genre and relogic is liable to continue making changes to something that...
  2. El Capitan

Blocks & Decoration Renovate some block behaviour in Journey's End to prevoius or alternate it.

It's changes in the block's coding. I'm no programmer and I'm not sure what would be easier to implement between accent blocks or a tool that changed the code of each individual block, but I'd put my money on adding accent blocks being a simpler solution. Grand scheme, they've made their money...
  3. El Capitan

This would change the coding of the blocks to create another block. Should either be changed back altogether or just having us receiving accent blocks to regain what we lost. Relogic, dude. Instead of making these changes in a sequel, they do it in a patch. I'll never not be angry at that.
  4. El Capitan

Blocks & Decoration Add the Sandstone Accent Slab, similar to the Stone Accent Slab

They shouldn't have changed the old mechanics in the first place and instead added blending blocks. But at the very least, they should add sandstone accent. Dynasty wood was another block that behaved differently too...
  5. El Capitan

Blocks & Decoration Accented Gemspark Blocks

Gemsparks were another block that were introduced in 1.2.3 which in 6 years of it's introduction until 1.4 have stayed the same. I have seen a great amount of builds that utilized the mechanics of the partitions created between blocks that gemspark offered when placed beside different blocks...
  6. El Capitan