Recent content by The Paradox

1. The Paradox

Well that never happened

Well that never happened
  2. The Paradox

Pixel Art The Paradox's Totally Radical Sprtes

So yeah, I decided to make some sprites. Any tips are greatly appreciated, as I'm just beginning! (Also, I use Paint. Which is why there is a white background. Don't remind me...) These are the first ones a made. Also, they're all 16x16, without a black border. So uh... Not great...
  3. The Paradox

So uh, after having completed my second playthrough(Killing the moonlord as ranger), think I'm...

So uh, after having completed my second playthrough(Killing the moonlord as ranger), think I'm ready for expert mode?
  4. The Paradox

The Village of Thunderi 2.0!

Thanks! I'll try paint in the nurse's house, sure. By the way, I wasn't trying to make the truffle's house look like a mushroom but it's a great idea now that you mention it. I'll definetly try some of these out!
  5. The Paradox

The Village of Thunderi 2.0!

So I posted my village from my second playthrough ever a while ago(I dunno how long ago, a moderate time ago, kay?), and this is what it looks like now. (I also just put some random npc's in random houses cuz they need a place to live.) I tried making some kind of themed after the npc, but it...
  6. The Paradox

Can't say the same about reforging though xD

Can't say the same about reforging though xD
  7. The Paradox

"Let's go get a moon stone!" "I hope it's a full moon!" "Yep, there's a werewolf!" *kills*...

"Let's go get a moon stone!" "I hope it's a full moon!" "Yep, there's a werewolf!" *kills* *drops moon stone* "Yeah, sure. Seems legit."
  8. The Paradox

OOOOOH, tabi on first bone lee! I don't even.

OOOOOH, tabi on first bone lee! I don't even.
  9. The Paradox

Oooh, spot in the dungeon with all wall types! Oooh, shadowbeam staff on first necromancer!

Oooh, spot in the dungeon with all wall types! Oooh, shadowbeam staff on first necromancer!
  10. The Paradox