I'm Stuwie, from England!

Stuwie

Terrarian
I'm Stuart, also known as Stuwie. I'm 17, and I live in England! - I'm learning to become a professional Web Developer/Code and Designer, which is why I'm currently studying IT Level 2 Diploma in college. I've only played 52 hours in total of Terraria, but hey, everyone starts somewhere! - I'm into all sorts of music, but heavy metal is my favourite! Sabaton, a swedish metal band, is my most favourite band out there. If you haven't heard of them, then go listen to them!

I'm a friendly guy, although that's what I like to think c; I'd love to have conversations and get to know people from this community! - Drop me a message, or post a reply.. c: Oh, side note: I'm looking for a small and friendly Terraria server to relax and play on. Maybe something that isn't too far advanced, I'm still a noob. But anyways, thanks for reading!

Welcome aboard, Stuwie, good to see another Brit sign up. It's a great community here, hopefully you'll enjoy your stay.

You're from England but I don't see a single snarky or sarcastic comment coming from you, how sub-standard.

Standards aside, if a server is what you are looking for, you should start your own.
I don't really have much experience, but from what I've seen, most unorginized servers don't last for more than a week.
Just gather your friends up and get a private server going.

I did host a private server before, and was only able to get a few people on there. But maybe that's because I wasn't on the forum, so I couldn't find anyone to play with. But I might start one up again, see who wants to play with me, only if they're not professionals. I want to play with people who can learn about Terraria as well as me, and not just going out defeating all the bosses while I'm at home barely crafting a table.

Welcome to TCF, Stuwie! Hopefully the forum regulars won't run you off. Don't be afraid, we can be pretty weird sometimes.
NOBODY SCARE THIS GUY HES A NEWCOMER