Recent content by Icybow73

1. Icybow73

Terraria State of the Game - March 2024

Frankly, I'm surprised the devs still call it 1.4.5 after everything they've put in it. I feel like it deserves the title "1.5" at this point
  2. Icybow73

More because there's a character limit Terrarian Expert/Master/Legend - Defeat the moonlord in...

More because there's a character limit Terrarian Expert/Master/Legend - Defeat the moonlord in Expert/Master/Legendary mode Gotta Go Fast - Achieve a horizontal velocity greater than 100 mph Passive Agressive - Kill a boss using only minions Terminal velocity - Use the portal gun to reach a...
  3. Icybow73

Thoughts about having seeds where most of the world is one biome? Kinda like the "not the bees"...

Thoughts about having seeds where most of the world is one biome? Kinda like the "not the bees" seed has most of the world as jungle only, but for other biomes like the tundra or desert, maybe evil biomes and Hallow
  4. Icybow73

Im not good with puns or references, so ill do my best with the names, but here's what I can...

Im not good with puns or references, so ill do my best with the names, but here's what I can think of: The New One's Army - Kill Betsy and defeat the Old One's Army Cold Boulder - Set off and get killed by a boulder trap Secret Forest - Find every secret seed Third Eye Opened - Fight the...
  5. Icybow73

The Passing of an Icon: Leinfors

I remember his frequent visits to the terraria discord to talk spoilers and what not with the community around the time of 1.4's release. This is so sad to hear. I'm sorry for everyone in the community, Re-logic, and Leinfors' family.
  6. Icybow73

PC (1.4.4.2) .map file issue

Last week i ported my 1.4.3 and below PC files to mobile so I could play Terraria while I was away for a trip. Nothing went wrong, and i was able to transfer stuff successfuly. I had issues when I ported the saves back to PC though, the minimap on worlds for the character i played with must have...